twinkle toes

Well. There’s no easy way to say this but I make one hopeless stargazer.

Apart from the promise of a big red burning dot in the sky, my astro skills still leave much to be desired…Me thinks I need to road trip to the middle of nowhere and start all over again.

Oh. wait.

I did watch the nothern lights though. It was on youtube and it was exceptional and brilliant but at least I saw it.

I’m blaming it on the wind and the clouds and the brilliant SA Music that keeps me in doors with the stars twinkle and shine. At least I had stars in my eyes.

Leave a Reply

