the writings on the wall

“The Ace of Chalices card suggests that my power today lies in capturing the essence. My emotions are valid. I am beautiful and I deserve to pursue, share, and express unconditional love, pleasure, and happiness. I bring new love into the world. I am empowered by love and my gift is beauty in truth.”

Funny – actually mostly extraordinary – how clues and messages reveal themselves when you open your self up to it. It’s that kind of butterfly shivers when you finally figure out what gets you – and that’s you!


Leave a Reply

