Living MyLife …

Its MylifE………………..

My choices

My decisions

My mistakes

My revisions

My troubles

My solutions

My struggles

My evolution

My cure

My sorrow

My future

My tomorrow

My voice

My talk

My actions

My walk

My feet

My hands

My dreams

My plans

My words

My story

My victory

My glory

My pain

My strife

My gain

My life

And this is MylifE

Its My life

It’s My life

And no one can do it for me

Its My life

Its My life

And I gotta do it for me

Its MylifE

Its MylifE

And no one can live it for me

Its My life……………..

Only I can feel the pain

Its my heart that takes the strain

Though I walk right next to you

I know I gotta walk it through

Will these troubles pass me by

Maybe then you’ wont ask why

Had to walk this road alone

Cos I has to do it on my own

We’ve been through it all

Through out struggles and pain

We dont count it as loss

We count it as gain

From the streets to the studio

Yeah thats how we flow

We’ve been waiting so long for this thing to blow

Now that we here lets take a step back

Its for your benefit we put this message on the track

We want you to know

We don’t feel self pity

Though some points in our lives have been really gritty

We don’t see ourselves as victims

We stronger its true man

We ASK YOU to do the same

See us as human

We are not asking for something else from your hand

What we really asking you is to try and understand

that you can help, assist,

encourage support us

But your assistance stops there you can never do it for us

Its impossible to keep away the pain the suffering and strife

Just let us walk through it

Its my life

Its My life

It’s My life

And no one can do it for me

Its My life

Its My life

And I gotta do it for me

Its My life

Its My life

And no one can live it for me

Its My life

Its My life

AND I WANNA DO IT FOR ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Click here to listen to the track :: http://soundcloud.com/overtone_media/mylife-song

Leave a Reply

