BackStage with the Parlotones

I don’t really know how much I can say about this … so I better make sure my bubble stays intact.

(Tho the roving journo just wants to spill the happenings ).

This saturday I got a full backstage pass to hang out with the Parlotones for the Carbon Free gig (and it had nothing to do with Overtone either). All I can say is that it involved a little bit of behind the scenes – and a whole load of people clammering me to get tickets.

Despite that looming flu, happiness is what happiness does and the next thing I knew 10 hours flew by in the blink of an eye.

Watch this space 4 more top-secret leaks

Post It Note > Kudos to the band to next to filling out the whole Grandwest Arena.

It’s what makes the jealous types cringe.

2 thoughts on “BackStage with the Parlotones

Leave a Reply

