Transcending Soundscapes with Universo

Here’es a side of music that you might not know about.

LENA SKI - MARKETING COACH

Are you ready to be transported on the ultimate adventure in musicology ?  Because there is a seat here with your name on it. Strap on in. Put on your headphones. Press Play. And just let go and drop into a little place I like to call right now.

Here’s what I love about this band.

Actually before I heard a thing, I saw the name of the first track Super Nova and I couldn’t help but let an inner smile sweep over me. The,n when I actually pressed play, I froze in total awe.  It took me 48 seconds to drop into wonder-lust, and know that this was going to be something special.

OK, so my Portuguese isn’t my strong suite, but just like Español, I’ve always felt such a connection to it. I don’t know about you, but it’s like my heart understands it anyways. That’s what’s special about…

View original post 456 more words

Leave a Reply

