Love Stallion

 

That opening chord. That hair. That voice.

And I think I broke my computer.

Who turned down the fire?

When you want what you could get, and you know the potential without understanding the structure – I slumped a little in my chair, with every pore of my heart 120% behind this and a growing anger towards commerciality. Where RollingStone magazine turns down the reverb of intensity to listen to that “big rock radio”. Which finds me kinda divided. I’m so in love (front row centre and feeling protective of these guys – though I think they’re better at handling stuff than I am).

Damn! That’s it.

This is the next live show that will put Gaga and any Diva, Rockstar to shame and if they aren’t the headline act at your next festival – you’re on the wrong planet. I’ve already made some calls. Seriously. My boyfriend would be laughing his head off. I haven’t gotten this excited about a band in like a lifetime – and I’ve heard some pretty good stuff lately.

What I want more of is more production.

More base.

More roar.

More play.

 

As the crowd grew, so did the flash & flare of the live show. With the addition of Aero X (aka Aero Marquez) joining on bass, the band became recognized for their high energy live performance, flamboyant wardrobes of sequins, spandex and leather, and their signature Sexy Disco Legs.

And what I want more of is a far less cheesy album cover guys. What happened there?!

Love Stallion cd jacket cover only-01

I blame production quality, and yet every pore of my little girl gets it. Your magic lies in the gaps you make and the spaces you fill. Where you forge new territories and spark our own sense of goth-punk-rock.

Love Stallion storms the music scene with original glamorous hard rock, sure to get your heart racing and ears pounding. Power riffs, memorable hooks, and electric flash capture the nostalgia of years gone by, bringing a fresh punch of rock & roll back to the universe in proper style.

You bring art, style, and that don’t-take-it-so-serious vibe back to the school of rock. And for that I thank you.

The first video single “Slow Release” was released in March of 2018. It stormed to #1 on the IndiMusicTV charts and reached #4 on the iTunes Canada rock charts!  Love Stallion’s ‘Unforgettable Ride’ was produced by Steve Avedis (Tony Bennett,*NSYNC) at Colorado Sound Studios and was released on June 2nd 2018.

No freaking surprise or wonder.

Wait till you see this:

For everything else you need to watch there’s

http://www.lovestallionrocks.com

http://www.facebook.com/lovestallion

http://www.twitter.com/lovestallion

Leave a comment